TOUR INFORMATION

Choose from a selection of tours, available May through October, based on different aspects of the Buffalo Waterfront, as well as different topics of interest. Tours can range 1-2 hours long and are led by guides passionate about Buffalo's architecture, culture and history. Due to limited capacity, reservations are recommended.

Canalside Walking Tour Dates: August

    • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
    • Thursday, August 5, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
    • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
    • Sunday, August 15, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
    • Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
    • Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
    • Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
    • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
    • Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
    • Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

Visit Explore Buffalo for more information on each tour and to make any reservations.