Ride a bike on the Ice!

The Ice at Canalside's exclusive attraction, Ice Bikes of Buffalo™ (pat. D781,186), a division of Water Bikes of Buffalo™ LLC, combines the activity of riding a bike along with the ability to perform this feat while on the surface of the ice. Ice Bikes of Buffalo™ will give you a way to participate on the ice if you are not the best on ice skates. This stable unit allows you to pedal and steer your way around the rink in the same manner as you would if you were going for a traditional bike ride. Come down and experience the ice in a different way!

Questions? Call 716-681-4643

PRICING

Single Rider: $12 per half hour (sales tax included)

ASSUMPTION OF RISK

All skaters are required to sign an Assumption of Risk waiver before their first visit each session. You will be required to check in at the Honda Winter Pavilion the ice, but will be able to bypass visitors who need to sign a waiver.

Hours of Operation

Friday, November 26, 2021 3pm-10pm

Saturday, November 27, 2021 11am-10pm

Sunday, November 28, 2021 12pm-4pm

Saturday, December 4, 2021 11am-8pm

Sunday, December 5, 2021 12pm-4pm

Saturday, December 11, 2021 11am-8pm

Sunday, December 12, 2021 12pm-4pm

Saturday, December 18, 2021 11am-8pm

Sunday, December 19, 2021 12pm-4pm

Thursday, December 23, 2021 To be determined

Friday, December 24, 2021 Closed

Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed

Sunday, December 26, 2021 11am-8pm

Monday, December 27, 2021 11am-8pm

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 11am-8pm

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 11am-8pm

Thursday, December 30, 2021 11am-8pm

Friday, December 31, 2021 11am-10pm

Saturday, January 1, 2022 11am-10pm

Sunday, January 2, 2022 11am-4pm

Saturday, January 8, 2022 11am-8pm

Sunday, January 9, 2022 12pm-4pm

Saturday, January 15, 2022 11am-8pm

Sunday, January 16, 2022 12pm-8pm

Monday, January 17, 2022 11am-7pm

Saturday, January 22, 2022 11am-8pm

Sunday, January 23, 2022 12pm-4pm

Saturday, January 29, 2022 11am-8pm

Sunday, January 30, 2022 12pm-4pm

Saturday, February 5, 2022 11am-8pm

Sunday, February 6, 2022 12pm-4pm

Saturday, February 12, 2022 11am-8pm

Sunday, February 13, 2022 12pm-4pm

Saturday, February 19, 2022 11am-8pm

Sunday, February 20, 2022 12pm-8pm

Monday, February 21, 2022 11am-7pm

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 11am-7pm

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 11am-7pm

Thursday, February 24, 2022 11am-7pm

Friday, February 25, 2022 11am-7pm

Saturday, February 26, 2022 11am-8pm

Sunday, February 27, 2022 12pm-4pm